Excuses

I didn’t take my Adderall.

My printer isn’t working.

I didn’t know we had homework.

I’m on campus until 9pm.

My book is at my dad’s house.

I don’t understand how to submit homework.

I forgot my log in.

I had APUSH homework.

I didn’t get any sleep.

I had a doctor’s appointment.

My depression medication is being adjusted.

My alarm did not go off.

The counselor messed me up.

I’m not supposed to be in this class.

I was playing COD.

Can I turn it in tomorrow?

 

 

Leave a Reply

