This year…

This year I will be organized.

This year I will improve all my lessons.

This year my interactive white board will engage students.

This year I will not burn out before winter break.

This year all my students will pass their test.

This year students will learn about government and economics and take it into their lives.

This year my students will THINK!

This year my colleagues will not make me crazy.

This year I will not eat the chocolate off my principal’s desk.

This year I will attend my student’s school events.

This year I will get enough sleep at night.

This year I will lead my department with vision and purpose.

This year grading will be done within a week of due dates.

This year my file cabinet will get cleaned out.

This year will remind me why I love my chosen profession.

This year I will make a difference in the life of a child.

Leave a Reply

